Sura Hashr (59) 14/10/2016

bismi_65

With the name of Allah Most Gracious, Most Merciful

Surah 59 (Hashr)

Evil alliances don’t last

Verse 16: (Their allies deceived them), like the Evil One, when he says to man, Deny Allah: but when (man) denies Allah, (the Evil One) says, I am free of thee: I do fear Allah, the Lord of the Worlds!

The allegiance between the hypocrites and the enemies of Allah is feeble. When things go wrong, they are quick to distance themselves from each other just like Allah warns us what Shaytaan will do to those who heeded his whispers.

Cross reference Surah 14 verse 22
“And Satan will say when the matter is decided: it was Allah who gave you a promise of truth: I too promised, but I failed in my promise to you. I had no authority over you except to call you, but ye listened to me: then reproach not me, but reproach your own souls. I cannot listen to your cries, nor can ye listen to mine. I reject your former act in associating me with Allah. For wrongdoers there must be a grievous penalty.”

Continues tomorrow…Insha Allah

